If you want to know which movie or series we will release next please follow us on Facebook or sign up for our newsletter where we keep you up to date with all release dates. As soon as the release date is set we follow this schedule: 

  • 9 pm AET (Sydney, Australia) 
  • 11 am CET (Stockholm, Europe) 
  • 5 am EDT (New York, USA) 
  • 2 am PDT (Los Angeles, USA) Midnight HST (Hawai, USA) 


New content on Roku and Amazon Prime

Roku and Amazon Prime are an add-on service which is maintained and serviced by Roku and Amazon. That means that it can take slightly longer to publish the latest content on Roku and Amazon than on passionflix.com. It's our goal to add new content on all platforms as close to each other as possible.